Meet The Team

Meet the dedicated individuals that make up Northwest Mortgage. You will appreciate our over 18 years of experience and commitment to help you fund your dreams with different loan options. Whether you operate online or prefer face-to-face contact, we operate on your terms!

geoff
Geoff Huetten
Branch Manager/RMLO
Email: geoff@northwestmortgage.com
NMLS #: 54510

krista
Krista Cooley
Residential Mortgage Loan Originator
Email: krista@northwestmortgage.com
NMLS #: 279110
josh
Josh Zimmer
Residential Mortgage Loan Originator
Email: josh@northwestmortgage.com
NMLS #: 259852
 
Vonnie Perez
RMLO assistant
Email: vonnie@northwestmortgage.com
andrew
Andrew Moran
Residential Mortgage Loan Originator
Email: amoran@northwestmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1264497
bryan
Bryan Becker
Residential Mortgage Loan Originator
Email: bryan@northwestmortgage.com
NMLS #1574427
steve
Steve Fazio
Residential Mortgage Loan Originator
Email: steve@northwestmortgage.com
NMLS #1540192
angel
Angel Vega
Residential Mortgage Loan Originator
Email: angel@northwestmortgage.com
NMLS #1569752
 
Jeanette Moore
Administrative Assistant
Email: jeanette@northwestmortgage.com
 
Mandy Huetten
Administrative Assistant
Email: mandy@northwestmortgage.com
 
Candace Burns
Email: candice@northwestmortgage.com
RMLO assistant
 
Naté Bowdish
Email: nate@northwestmortgage.com
Processor
 
Hannah Bowdish
Email: hannah@northwestmortgage.com
Office AdminContent